About us

Meet the Fox Lloyd Jones team

Teeside Park

Our team

Agency & Development icon

Agency & Development

Arrow left
Arrow right
Paul Fox
Director
paul.fox@fljltd.co.uk
Nick Salkeld
Director
nick.salkeld@fljltd.co.uk
Louise Larking
Director
louise.larking@fljltd.co.uk
Harry Finney
Associate Director
harry.finney@fljltd.co.uk
Maddy Wright
Chartered Surveyor
maddy.wright@fljltd.co.uk
Zac Parker
Graduate Surveyor
zac.parker@fljltd.co.uk
Jack Francis
Graduate Surveyor
jack.francis@fljltd.co.uk
Natalie Phillips
Office Manager
natalie.phillips@fljltd.co.uk
Christine Unsworth
Team Secretary
christine.unsworth@fljltd.co.uk
Construction icon

Construction

Arrow left
Arrow right
Simon Lloyd
Director
simon.lloyd@fljltd.co.uk
Gavin Beevers
Director
gavin.beevers@fljltd.co.uk
Dan Jamieson
Director
daniel.jamieson@fljltd.co.uk
Drew Dutton
Associate Director
drew.dutton@fljltd.co.uk
Tafadzwa Chisambara
Senior Project Manager
tafadzwa.chisambara@fljltd.co.uk
Steve Bertrand
Senior Project Manager
steve.bertrand@fljltd.co.uk
Andrew Doidge
Senior Quantity Surveyor
andrew.doidge@fljltd.co.uk
Susannah Duncan
Assistant Project Manager
susannah.duncan@fljltd.co.uk
Jay Walton
Graduate Surveyor
jay.walton@fljltd.co.uk
Geraldine Mulkeen
Senior Secretary
geraldine.mulkeen@fljltd.co.uk

Let's start a new project together

This is some text inside of a div block.
© 2022 Fox Lloyd Jones. All right reserved.