About us

Meet the Fox Lloyd Jones team

Teeside Park

Our team

Agency & Development icon

Agency & Development

Arrow left
Arrow right
Paul Fox
Director
paul.fox@fljltd.co.uk
Nick Salkeld
Director
nick.salkeld@fljltd.co.uk
Louise Larking
Associate Director
louise.larking@fljltd.co.uk
Harry Finney
Senior Surveyor
harry.finney@fljltd.co.uk
Josh Wedge
Development Surveyor
josh.wedge@fljltd.co.uk
Maddy Wright
Graduate Surveyor
maddy.wright@fljltd.co.uk
Zac Parker
Graduate Surveyor
zac.parker@fljltd.co.uk
Jack Francis
Graduate Surveyor
jack.francis@fljltd.co.uk
Christine Unsworth
Team Secretary
christine.unsworth@fljltd.co.uk
Construction icon

Construction

Arrow left
Arrow right
Simon Lloyd
Director
simon.lloyd@fljltd.co.uk
Gavin Beevers
Director
gavin.beevers@fljltd.co.uk
Dan Gaunt
Director
daniel.gaunt@fljltd.co.uk
Dan Jamieson
Associate Director
daniel.jamieson@fljltd.co.uk
Adam Watson
Associate Director
adam.watson@fljltd.co.uk
Rachel Groves
Senior Project Manager
rachel.groves@fljltd.co.uk
Andrew Doidge
Senior Quantity Surveyor
andrew.doidge@fljltd.co.uk
Will Smithies
Building Surveyor
will.smithies@fljltd.co.uk
Chloe Sutherby
Graduate Surveyor
chloe.sutherby@fljltd.co.uk
Susannah Duncan
Assistant Project Manager
susannah.duncan@fljltd.co.uk
Geraldine Mulkeen
Senior Secretary
geraldine.mulkeen@fljltd.co.uk

Let's start a new project together

This is some text inside of a div block.
© 2022 Fox Lloyd Jones. All right reserved.